Rebellion

Sniper Elite 4

About the "Mosin-Nagant" (upgrading it that is) - playing solo only on the PS4... questions?

Posted 2 years ago

I am new to the series and these types of games in general...

I understand the concept on how to go about using the first mission on 'cadet' level to rinse and repeat until you fulfill the requirements for the given upgrade, but I am stumped on how to go about getting "10 Liver shots".  In 200+ kills I have only gotten one.  I know the 'Liver' is low down on the right side, correct?  Either I am simply unlucky, or I am doing something wrong??

Ideas, suggestions, or plain help please?

Thanks in advance~!

---

Peter_C

---

Posted 2 years ago

The liver is high and tight on the person's right side. So left side if they're facing you. I would shoot just below the lung area (got many lung shots on accident). Once you get a few kills, you get a general idea where it is you should shoot. Easy way to do it is play survival on cadet. Lots of enemy targets to shoot :)

"Never in the field of human conflict was so much owed by so many to so few." -Winston Churchill

Posted 2 years ago

The liver is high and tight on the person's right side. So left side if they're facing you. I would shoot just below the lung area (got many lung shots on accident). Once you get a few kills, you get a general idea where it is you should shoot. Easy way to do it is play survival on cadet. Lots of enemy targets to shoot :)

There might be part of my issue.  With the adversary facing me, I bet I was still shooting them on the right side.  Lots of 'intestines', etc...

Survival huh?  First try killed me so fast it wasn't funny - guess I will try it again....  Which type/method is the easiest by chance?

---

Peter_C

---

Posted 2 years ago