Rebellion

Sniper Elite 4

WHY KICK?

Posted 4 months ago

For anyone who has chosen to initiate a "kick," please take a moment to say why. I've been kicked a number of times and  I'm trying to figure out why....maybe it just happens to all of us. I'm fairly new to the multiplayer arena. I've tried to observe and understand "etiquette" and I'm not a TERRIBLE player, nor am I a 25 kill 0 deaths in the first 2 minutes thing either (which people label as a cheat) At times, I've been at 5/1 and gotten kicked...so it'd be interesting to understand (if at all possible) what the heck triggers a person to grab the kick feature. 

Posted 4 months ago

isn't it obvious? Common sense . Immature little teen dickheads don't like being killed. The "kick" feature should not even be in the game.

Posted 3 months ago

I was actually in a lobby with you not too long ago.  I believe it was a HC NC lobby.  I don't normally play HC (pretty much Casual and RNG) but none of those were available.